Weather in Kirkland (Updated 18 Hours 53 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    65 °F

    Humidity

    52

    Wind : From S at 21 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.02 AM

    Sunset

    7.27 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    65 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    53 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    73 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    54 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Kirkland

      • 24 Mar, Fri 65 / 53 °F
      • 25 Mar, Sat 73 / 54 °F
      • 26 Mar, Sun 69 / 53 °F
      • 27 Mar, Mon 71 / 54 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 71 / 51 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 60 / 45 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 52 / 44 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 62 / 54 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 65 / 49 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun

    Comments