Weather in Kirkland (Updated 7 Hours 46 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Rain
    43 °F

    Humidity

    88

    Wind : From S at 13 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.47 AM

    Sunset

    4.16 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    43 °F

  • Tonight

    Rain
    36 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Snow
    38 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Snow
    30 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Kirkland

      • 11 Dec, Sun 43 / 36 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 38 / 30 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 38 / 23 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 38 / 24 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 36 / 28 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri 33 / 22 °F
      • 17 Dec, Sat 32 / 23 °F
      • 18 Dec, Sun 36 / 26 °F
      • 19 Dec, Mon 38 / 32 °F
      • 20 Dec, Tue

    Comments